Home|Sign In

Horse Marines
Monday Roller Hockey (A/B/C Mixed) WEST



  Horse Marines's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Mon-Oct 19   Deke's Out for Harambe 6 - 9 Horse Marines Complete Rink 1 Regular 
Mon-Oct 26   Whalers 4 - 5 Horse Marines Complete Rink 1 Regular 
Mon-Nov 9   Horse Marines 4 - 5 D3 Prospects Complete Rink 1 Regular 
Mon-Nov 16   Horse Marines 5 - 8 Whiskey Dekes Complete Rink 1 Regular 
Mon-Nov 23   Horse Marines 7 - 8 The Rooks Complete Rink 1 Regular 
Mon-Jan 25   Horse Marines 11 - 7 Mickey Doyle's Complete Rink 1 Regular 
Mon-Feb 8   Backdoor Bandits 7 - 2 Horse Marines Complete Rink 1 Regular 
Mon-Feb 15   Horse Marines 4 - 3 The Rooks Complete Rink 1 Regular 
Mon-Feb 22   Horse Marines 8 - 5 Deke's Out for Harambe Complete Rink 1 Regular 
Mon-Mar 1   Horse Marines (Forfeit) 0 - 1 Whalers Complete Rink 1 Regular 
Mon-Mar 8   Horse Marines 5 - 8 Mickey Doyle's Complete Rink 1 Postseason 

 Roster
 Player#
1Trevor Butterfield9
2Logan Cain20
3Jay Cawley27
4Alvin "G" DurningG
5Jack Hogan19
6Jim Karolie18
7Jason Lee 
8Jason Perron 
9Trevor Shea 
10Jeff Souza24

League Leaders
 Player#goalsassisttotal points
1Logan Cain20261541
2Jeff Souza2461117
3Trevor Butterfield910515
4Jay Cawley27055
5Jim Karolie18213
6Jason Perron 112
7Jack Hogan19101
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2021 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use