Home|Sign In

Knights
Friday Roller Hockey (C/Beginner)



  Knights's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Fri-Jan 3   Tilehogs 5 - 11 Knights Complete Rink 1 Regular 
Fri-Jan 10   Knights 7 - 4 Undrafted Complete Rink 1 Regular 
Fri-Jan 24   BFC Stars 5 - 2 Knights Complete Rink 1 Regular 
Fri-Jan 31   Knights 3 - 7 The Militia Complete Rink 1 Regular 
Fri-Feb 14   Knights 5 - 3 The Hooligans Complete Rink 1 Regular 
Fri-Feb 21   Knights  v  Flamingos 10:00 PM Rink 1 Regular 
Fri-Feb 28   Horse Marines  v  Knights 7:00 PM Rink 1 Regular 
Fri-Mar 6   Knights  v  Mizfits 9:00 PM Rink 1 Regular 
Fri-Mar 13   Wolves  v  Knights 8:00 PM Rink 1 Regular 
Fri-Mar 20   Undrafted  v  Knights 10:00 PM Rink 1 Regular 

 Roster
 Player#
1Michael "G" CarvalhoG
2David Lemos31
3Justin Long3
4Walter Lourenco10
5Marc Milot28
6Rene Milot2
7Dan Milot22
8Marc Milot Jr1
9Cliff Moniz5
10Vincent Taraborelli 

League Leaders
 Player#goalsassisttotal points
1Cliff Moniz5459
2Dan Milot22358
3Marc Milot Jr1538
4Justin Long3448
5Walter Lourenco10606
6Rene Milot2415
7Marc Milot28112
8David Lemos31101
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2020 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use