Home|Sign In

Wolves
Friday Roller Hockey (C/Beginner)



  Wolves's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Fri-Jan 3   The Militia 7 - 9 Wolves Complete Rink 1 Regular 
Fri-Jan 10   Wolves 9 - 5 BFC Stars Complete Rink 1 Regular 
Fri-Jan 17   Wolves 5 - 6 Mizfits Complete Rink 1 Regular 
Fri-Jan 31   The Hooligans 9 - 5 Wolves Complete Rink 1 Regular 
Fri-Feb 7   Wolves 13 - 3 Tilehogs Complete Rink 1 Regular 
Fri-Feb 21   Horse Marines  v  Wolves 7:00 PM Rink 1 Regular 
Fri-Feb 28   Flamingos  v  Wolves 10:00 PM Rink 1 Regular 
Fri-Mar 6   Wolves  v  Undrafted 7:00 PM Rink 1 Regular 
Fri-Mar 13   Wolves  v  Knights 8:00 PM Rink 1 Regular 
Fri-Mar 20   BFC Stars  v  Wolves 11:00 PM Rink 1 Regular 

 Roster
 Player#
1Eddy Cabral12
2David "G" Couture72
3Dylan Deston73
4Jordan Dion24
5Ethan Sherman9
6Jeffrey Sineiro97
7Anthony Sineiro88
8Robert Vicente10
9Alex Zahara26

League Leaders
 Player#goalsassisttotal points
1Jeffrey Sineiro9714418
2Eddy Cabral129817
3Alex Zahara265712
4Anthony Sineiro888412
5Ethan Sherman9235
6Jordan Dion24314
7Dylan Deston73213
8Robert Vicente10011
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2020 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use